heykantine!

a heycater! product

Sign InFAQ

Your mobile canteen

Simply order food, pay, and enjoy - And all from your smartphone

Request now

free & without obligation

bowl with healthy food and a smartphone displaying a heykantine menubowl with healthy food and a smartphone displaying a heykantine menu

Our mobile canteen-solution

The business solution

With heykantine! you can book regular meals for your company with just a few clicks. The employees choose their menu individually. This is how you take into account all preferences and eating habits.

The enterprise solution

With heykantine! Enterprise, employees pre-order their own food. Let your team choose from a variety of options - this saves time and everyone gets exactly the menu they want.

The corporate solution

Are you looking for an individual solution for your employee catering? Contact heykantine! now and experience the canteen of the future! Our team will be happy to advise you on the possibilities and put together a package tailored to your company.

Request now

free & without obligation

The fastest canteen in the world

Order food to the office in less than a minute! heykantine! is the time-saving alternative to the traditional canteen. In just three steps you choose the day and time as well as your desired meal and order your meal or snack directly to the office. With the mobile canteen you save your team the queuing, the food is ready to be enjoyed on time. This leaves more time for the important things. Employee catering for your team has never been so easy and flexible!

Really good employee catering

Especially when it comes to food, high quality makes all the difference. All our caterers have been personally tested by us and found to be good. You can rely on us to find only the best providers in your city. The health and well-being of your team is as important to us as it is to you. That's why we focus on regionality, variety and quality. For your mobile canteen, you can choose from a variety of caterers, menus and dishes, so there's something to suit everyone's taste.

Simply pre-plan meals on the move

With the mobile canteen from heycater! you create your own individual meal plan in three steps. You choose dishes from different daily menus and plan your meals for the whole week. With the heykantine! app, you are flexible and everyone in your team has the opportunity to put together their own menu. Afterwards, you get your desired office meal delivered on time every day or you can pick up your meal yourself.

device

Who are we?

Behind the heykantine! is the Hey Group GmbH, since 2015 with the platform heycater! a pioneer in innovative catering solutions for offices and events. With the mobile canteen we complement our portfolio of offers for companies with uncomplicated individual employee catering in the office.

Known from

logo for Spaces
logo for Suddeutsche Zeitung
logo for Cooking + Cateringins
logo for Food Service
logo for Business Insider

Be part of the canteen revolution

Request now

free & without obligation

heykantine!

a heycater! product

AnmeldenFAQ

Deine mobile Kantine

Einfach essen bestellen, bezahlen, und genießen - Und das Ganze von deinem Smartphone aus

Jetzt anfragen

kostenlos & unverbindlich

bowl with healthy food and a smartphone displaying a heykantine menubowl with healthy food and a smartphone displaying a heykantine menu

Unsere mobilen Kantine-Lösungen

Die Business-Lösung

Mit heykantine! buchst Du mit wenigen Klicks regelmäßig Mahlzeiten für Dein Unternehmen. Die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter suchen sich dabei individuell ihr Menü aus. So berücksichtigst Du alle Vorlieben und Essensgewohnheiten.

Die Enterprise-Lösung

Mit heykantine! Enterprise bestellen die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ihr Essen selbst vor. Lass Dein Team aus einer Vielzahl an Optionen wählen – das spart Zeit und jede bekommt genau das Menü, das sie haben möchte.

Die Corporate-Lösung

Suchst Du eine individuelle Lösung für Deine Mitarbeiterverpflegung? Frage jetzt heykantine! an und erlebe die Kantine der Zukunft! Unser Team berät Dich gern zu den Möglichkeiten und stellt Dir ein genau auf Dein Unternehmen zugeschnittenes Paket zusammen.

Jetzt anfragen

kostenlos & unverbindlich

Die schnellste Kantine der Welt

Essen ins Büro bestellen in weniger als einer Minute! heykantine! ist die zeitsparende Alternative zur traditionellen Kantine. In nur drei Schritten wählst Du Tag und Uhrzeit sowie Dein Wunschessen und bestellst Deine Mahlzeit oder Deinen Snack direkt ins Büro. Mit der mobilen Kantine ersparst Du Deinem Team das Anstehen, das Essen steht pünktlich bereit zum Genießen. So bleibt mehr Zeit für die wichtigen Dinge. Mitarbeiterverpflegung für Dein Team war noch nie so einfach und flexibel!

Wirklich gute Mitarbeiterverpflegung

Gerade beim Essen macht eine hohe Qualität den Unterschied. Alle unsere Caterer wurden von uns persönlich getestet und für gut befunden. Du kannst Dich darauf verlassen, bei uns nur die besten Anbieter in Deiner Stadt zu finden. Die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden Deines Teams liegen uns genauso am Herzen wir Dir. Darum setzen wir auf Regionalität, Vielfalt und Qualität. Für Deine mobile Kantine hast Du die Auswahl aus verschiedenen Caterern, Menüs und Speisen, sodass für jeden Geschmack etwas Passendes dabei ist.

Essen einfach mobil vorplanen

Mit der mobilen Kantine von heycater! erstellst Du in drei Schritten Deinen eigenen individuellen Speiseplan. Aus verschiedenen Tagesmenüs wählst Du Gerichte aus und planst so Deine Mahlzeiten für die ganze Woche vor. Mit der heykantine! App bist Du flexibel und in Deinem Team hat jede und jeder die Möglichkeit, selbst ein Menü zusammenzustellen. Anschließend bekommt Ihr jeden Tag pünktlich Euer gewünschtes Büroessen geliefert oder könnt Euch Euer Essen selbst abholen.

device

Wer sind wir?

Hinter der heykantine! steht die Hey Group GmbH, seit 2015 mit der Plattform heycater! Vorreiter in innovativen Cateringlösungen für Büros und Events. Mit der mobilen Kantine ergänzen wir unser Portfolio an Angeboten für Unternehmen um unkomplizierte individuelle Mitarbeiterverpflegung im Office.

Bekannt aus

logo for Spaces
logo for Suddeutsche Zeitung
logo for Cooking + Cateringins
logo for Food Service
logo for Business Insider

Sei Teil der Kantinenrevolution!

Jetzt anfragen

kostenlos & unverbindlich